Ministerios Ministerio de Jamaica - Lista de Ministros
Ministerio e Instituciones Nacionales
Office of the Prime Minister
Cabinet Office
Jamaica Information Service (JIS)
Office of Disaster Preparedness and Emergency Management (ODPEM)
Jamaica Tourist Board
Ministry of Agriculture
Coffee Industry Board of Jamaica (CIB)
Ministry of Commerce and Technology
Office of Utilities Regulation (OUR)
Office of the Registrar of Companies (ORC)
Jamaica Bureau of Standards
Consumer Affairs Commission (CAC)
Jamaica Fair Trading Commission (JFTC)
Scientific Research Council (SRC)
Ministry of Education and Culture
Jamaica Library Service (JLS)
National Council on Education (NCE)
Ministry of Environment and Housing
Natural Resources Conservation Authority (NRCA)
Ministry of Finance and Planning
Ministry of Foreign Affairs and Foreign Trade
Jamaicans Overseas Department (JOD)
Ministry of Health - Ministerio de Salud
Ministry of Industry and Investment
Jamaica Promotions Corporation (JAMPRO)
Ministry of Labour, Social Security and Sports
Ministry of Local Government and Community Development
Jamaica Fire Brigade
Social Development Commission (SDC)
Ministry of National Security and Justice
Jamaica Constabulary Force (JCF)
Jamaica Defence Force (JDF)
Ministry of Transport and Works
Ministry of Water
Meteorological Service of Jamaica
Water Resources Authority (WRA)
National Water Commission
Statistical Institute of Jamaica (STATIN)
Bank of Jamaica
Supreme Court of Jamaica
Ministerio Jamaica 2018