Cyprus - Registro Nacional
Cyprus (Republic)
Cyprus (Republic) - Kypros (Dimokratia) - Kibris (Cumhuriyet)
Idiomas Oficiales: Greek, Turkish
Gobierno e Instituciones Nacionales
House of Representatives
Ministry of Agriculture, Natural Resources and Environment
Water Development Department
Agricultural Research Institute
Ministry of Commerce, Industry and Tourism
Department of Registrar of Companies and Official Receiver
Ministry of Education and Culture
Cyprus Research Centre
Ministry of Finance
Statistical Service of Cyprus
Ministry of the Interior
Press and Information Office
Ministry of Labour and Social Insurcance
Cyprus Productivity Centre
Planning Bureau
Cyprus Ports Authority
Cyprus State Fairs Authority
Cyprus Sport Organisation
Central Bank of Cyprus
Cyprus News Agency
Cyprus Broadcasting Corporation
Gobiernos locales y municipalidades
Municipality of Ayia Napa
Municipality of Latsia
Municipality of Limassol
Municipality of Nicosia
Municipality of Strovolos
Embajadas y Consulados
Embajada de the Republic of Cyprus en Paris, France
Embajada de the Republic of Cyprus en Bonn, Germany
Cyprus Trade Center en Cologne, Germany
Honorary Consulate of the Republic of Cyprus en Augusta, Italy
Embajada de the Republic of Cyprus en Mexico City, Mexico
Cyprus Tourism Organization en New York, United States of America
Embajada de the Republic of Cyprus en Washington, United States of America
Cyprus Trade Center en New York, United States of America
Permanent Mission of the Republic of Cyprus to the United Nations en New York
Politica y Elecciones
Dimokratikos Synagermos (DISY) - Democratic Rally
Neoi Orizontes (NEO) - New Horizons
Anorthotikon Komma Ergazemenou Laou (AKEL) - Progressive Party of the Working People
Socialistiko Komma Kyprou (EDEK) - Socialist Party of Cyprus
Socialist Youth of Cyprus
Kinima ton Eleftheron Dimokratikon (KED) - Movement of Free Democrats
Ecological and Environmental Movement
Cyprus - CY / CYP / + 357
Europa 2018-04-24